Saint Paul

Welcome to Fitness Dynamics Training Centre a partnership with Saint Paul University. Our focus is on building a program for the physical, mental and social well being of the Saint Paul’s community, as well as the general public. We are a place where people can take care of their fitness needs in a friendly and supportive environment. Regardless of one’s abilities and fitness level, we will make sure everyone is challenged and achieves their goals.

Class Descriptions

Yoga Classes:
Learn how to calm your mind and relax your body with easy-to-learn yoga postures and breathing exercises. Yoga is an excellent way to manage stress, improve strength, flexibility and concentration. All abilities are welcome; our skilled instructor will adapt postures and exercises based on your level. Approaches vary from athletic to spiritual forms of Yoga.

High-Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) Fit Classes:
This class will involve intense anaerobic exercise with regular recovery periods, using body-weight workouts for the most part. All fitness levels are welcome. Our supportive instructor will offer options to meet different ability demands.

Agility-Cardio (AC) Fit Classes:
Get a taste of how high-performance athletes train; think of tough workouts such as AMRAPs (As Many Rounds As Possible) and EMOMs (Every Minute On the Minute). Our instructor will push you physically and mentally.

Programming Schedule (January 6 - April 3)
Fitness Dynamics Training Centre classes starts Monday, January 6th and goes until Friday, April 3rd. Please note Saint Paul reserves the right to cancel the occasional class for conflicting bookings.

Take the first step towards your fitness conditioning. Register now.

Location
Located at: Saint Paul Gymnasium in the Laframboise Hall / Entrance : 233 Main street

Fee plans

These fee plans are for the 13-weeks class programming offered by the Fitness Dynamics Training Centre which starts Monday, January 6th and goes until Friday, April 3rd, 2020. Please note that students and staff from Saint Paul must provide their ID number when registering for a plan in order to be eligible for the discounted price.

If you have difficulty registering online please contact Michel at 819-319-8735 / This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it and he'll be happy to guide you through the process.

Plans Price
Saint Paul Student $120.00*
Corporate Plan $120.00**
Saint Paul Staff $160.00*
Greater Community $180.00*
Dropin $10.00*


*Tax/Transaction Fee Not Included
**Contact us at 819-319-8735 / This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it for eligibility criteria. Also Tax/Transaction Fee Not Included.

During the 13 week fitness program, members have access to unlimited classes.

Register now!

Saint Paul

Bienvenue au Centre d’entraînement Fitness Dynamics, un partenariat avec l’Université Saint-Paul.

Notre objectif est d’élaborer un programme qui veille au bien-être physique, mental et social de la communauté de l’université Saint-Paul, ainsi que de celui de la population avoisinante. Nous travaillons et savons créer une atmosphère chaleureuse et dynamique, favorable à la mise en forme. Quels que soient les capacités et le niveau de condition physique de chacun, nous veillerons à ce que tous les participants soient mis au défi et atteignent leurs objectifs.

Description des cours

Cours de yoga :
Apprenez à calmer votre esprit et à relaxer votre corps avec des postures de yoga et des exercices de respiration faciles à apprendre. Le yoga est un excellent moyen de gérer le stress, d’améliorer sa force, sa souplesse et sa concentration. Tous sont bienvenus. Nos instructeurs qualifiés adapteront les postures et les exercices en fonction des habiletés de chacun. L'approche utilisée variera d'une forme de yoga plus athlétique à une forme plus spirituelle.

Entraînement d’intervalles à haute intensité (HIIT) :
Ce cours comprend des exercices intenses d’anaérobie, entrecoupés de périodes de récupération. Nous utilisons principalement notre corps comme poids. Vous êtes bienvenus peu importe votre condition physique. Nos instructeurs offriront des options pour répondre aux différentes habiletés des participants.

Entraînement cardio-agilité (AC) :
Découvrez comment les athlètes de haute performance s'entraînent. Vous n’avez qu’à penser à des entraînements difficiles tels que « autant de séries ou répétitions que possible » et « chaque minute à la minute » pour avoir une idée de ce que seront ces sessions. Nos instructeurs vous pousseront physiquement et mentalement.

Horaire de la programmation (6 janvier au 3 avril)

Les cours du Centre d'entraînement Fitness Dynamics commencent le lundi 6 janvier et se terminent le vendredi 3 avril 2020. Prenez note que l’Université Saint Paul se réserve le droit d'annuler un cours due à un conflit d’horaire.

Prenez en main votre conditionnement physique, inscrivez-vous dès maintenant.

Emplacement

Situé au gymnase de l’Université Saint-Paul dans le hall Laframboise / Entrée : 233, rue Main

Forfaits

Ces forfaits comprennent les 13 semaines de programmation offertes par le Centre d'entraînement Fitness
Dynamics, pour la période allant du 6 janvier au 3 avril 2020. Veuillez noter que les étudiants et les membres du personnel de l’Université Saint-Paul doivent fournir leur numéro d'identification lors de leur inscription afin de profiter du prix réduit.

Si vous avez de la difficulté à vous inscrire en ligne, communiquez avec Michel au 819-319-8735 ou à
Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir. .

Forfaits
Plan étudiants - 120,00 $ *
Plan corporatif - 120.00$**
Plan du personnel - 160,00 $ *
Plan communautaire - 180,00 $ *
Cours à l’unité - 10.00 $ *

* Taxes et frais de transaction non inclus.
** Communiquez avec nous au 819-319-8735 ou à Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir. . Taxes et frais de transaction non inclus.

Durant les 13 semaines de programmation, les membres ont accès à un nombre illimité de cours.

Inscrivez-vous!